Aptos Village Classes & Lecture Events Calendar

All Events

Thu, Nov 23 • 3:30pm
Yoga Within, 8035 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Nov 28 • 12pm
Yoga Within, 8035 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Dec 5 • 12pm
Yoga Within, 8035 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Dec 12 • 12pm
Yoga Within, 8035 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Dec 19 • 12pm
Thu, Dec 28 • 3:30pm
Thu, Jan 25 • 3:30pm
Thu, Feb 22 • 3:30pm
Thu, Mar 22 • 3:30pm
Thu, Apr 26 • 3:30pm
Featured Venues