Opal Cliffs Classes & Lecture Events Calendar

All Events

Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 20 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 27 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Nov 3 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Nov 10 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Nov 17 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Nov 24 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Dec 1 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Dec 8 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Dec 15 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Dec 22 • 9am
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA