Downtown Happy Hour Events Calendar

All Events

Sat, Nov 25 • 10am
Santa Cruz Food Lounge, 1001 Center St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Nov 30 • 5:30pm
Sat, Dec 2 • 10am
Santa Cruz Food Lounge, 1001 Center St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Dec 7 • 5:30pm
Sat, Dec 9 • 10am
Santa Cruz Food Lounge, 1001 Center St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Dec 14 • 5:30pm
Sat, Dec 16 • 10am
Find Tickets
Tue, Dec 19 • 6:30pm
Santa Cruz Food Lounge, 1001 Center St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Dec 21 • 5:30pm
Sat, Dec 23 • 10am
Featured Venues