Opal Cliffs Other Events Calendar

All Events

Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Apr 21 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Apr 28 • 9am
Thu, May 3 • 6:30pm
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, May 5 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, May 12 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, May 19 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, May 26 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Jun 2 • 9am
Thu, Jun 7 • 6:30pm
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Jun 9 • 9am
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA