Harvey West Theater Events Calendar

All Events

Find Tickets
Wed, Jan 24 • 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Thu, Jan 25 • 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Fri, Jan 26 • 8pm
Find Tickets
Sat, Jan 27 • 8pm
Find Tickets
Sun, Jan 28 • 2pm
Find Tickets
Thu, Feb 1 • 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Fri, Feb 2 • 8pm
Find Tickets
Sat, Feb 3 • 8pm
Find Tickets
Sun, Feb 4 • 2pm
Find Tickets
Thu, Feb 8 • 7:30pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA