Harvey West Sports & Recreation Events Calendar

All Events

santa cruz portuguese hall, 216 Evergreen St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Jul 19 • 6pm
santa cruz portuguese hall, 216 Evergreen St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Jul 26 • 6pm
santa cruz portuguese hall, 216 Evergreen St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Aug 2 • 6pm
santa cruz portuguese hall, 216 Evergreen St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Aug 9 • 6pm
santa cruz portuguese hall, 216 Evergreen St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Aug 16 • 6pm
santa cruz portuguese hall, 216 Evergreen St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Aug 23 • 6pm
santa cruz portuguese hall, 216 Evergreen St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Aug 30 • 6pm
santa cruz portuguese hall, 216 Evergreen St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Sep 6 • 6pm
santa cruz portuguese hall, 216 Evergreen St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Sep 13 • 6pm
santa cruz portuguese hall, 216 Evergreen St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Sep 20 • 6pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Aptos, CA