Santa Cruz Comedy Events Calendar

All Events

Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Feb 22 • 8:30pm
Santa Cruz Mountain Brewing, 402 Ingalls St Suite 27, Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Feb 28 • 7pm
Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Mar 1 • 8:30pm
Santa Cruz Mountain Brewing, 402 Ingalls St Suite 27, Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Mar 7 • 7pm
Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Mar 8 • 8:30pm
Find Tickets
Sat, Mar 10 • 8pm
Santa Cruz Mountain Brewing, 402 Ingalls St Suite 27, Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Mar 14 • 7pm
Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Mar 15 • 8:30pm
Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Mar 22 • 8:30pm
Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Mar 29 • 8:30pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA