Seacliff Events Calendar

All Events

Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Jan 24 • 6:30pm
Starting at $8
Thu, Jan 26 • 11:30am
Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Jan 31 • 6:30pm
Starting at $8
Thu, Feb 2 • 11:30am
Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Feb 7 • 6:30pm
Starting at $8
Thu, Feb 9 • 11:30am
Find Tickets
Starting at $10
Sat, Feb 11 • 7:30pm
Find Tickets
Starting at $10
Sun, Feb 12 • 3pm
Mon, Feb 13 • 8am
Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Feb 14 • 6:30pm
Featured Venues