Seacliff Events Calendar

All Events

Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Aug 22 • 6:30pm
Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Aug 29 • 6:30pm
Mon, Sep 4 • 2:30pm
Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Sep 5 • 6:30pm
Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Sep 12 • 6:30pm
Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Sep 19 • 6:30pm
Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Sep 26 • 6:30pm
Mon, Oct 2 • 2:30pm
Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Oct 3 • 6:30pm
Christ Luthran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Oct 10 • 6:30pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA