Aptos Farmers' Market Events Calendar

All Events

Sat, Sep 29 • 8am
Sat, Oct 6 • 8am
Sat, Oct 13 • 8am
Sat, Oct 20 • 8am
Sat, Oct 27 • 8am
Sat, Nov 3 • 8am
Sat, Nov 10 • 8am
Sat, Nov 17 • 8am
Sat, Nov 24 • 8am
Sat, Dec 1 • 8am
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Aptos, CA