Santa Cruz Theater Events Calendar

All Events

Lucie Stern Community Theatre, 1305 Middlefield Rd, Palo Alto, CA
Find Tickets
Sat, May 30 • 8pm
Lucie Stern Community Theatre, 1305 Middlefield Rd, Palo Alto, CA
Find Tickets
Sun, May 31 • 2pm
DNA's Comedy Lab, 155 S. River St., Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Nov 11 • 8:30pm
DNA's Comedy Lab, 155 S. River St., Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Nov 18 • 8:30pm
DNA's Comedy Lab, 155 S. River St., Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Nov 25 • 8:30pm
DNA's Comedy Lab, 155 S. River St., Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Dec 2 • 8:30pm
DNA's Comedy Lab, 155 S. River St., Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Dec 9 • 8:30pm
DNA's Comedy Lab, 155 S. River St., Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Dec 16 • 8:30pm
DNA's Comedy Lab, 155 S. River St., Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Dec 23 • 8:30pm
DNA's Comedy Lab, 155 S. River St., Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Dec 30 • 8:30pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA