Santa Cruz Comedy Events Calendar

All Events

The Colligan Theater, 1010 River St, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Nov 14 • 7:30pm
The Colligan Theater, 1010 River St, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Fri, Nov 15 • 8pm
The Colligan Theater, 1010 River St, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Sat, Nov 16 • 8pm
The Colligan Theater, 1010 River St, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Sun, Nov 17 • 2pm
The Colligan Theater, 1010 River St, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Thu, Nov 21 • 7:30pm
The Colligan Theater, 1010 River St, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Fri, Nov 22 • 8pm
The Colligan Theater, 1010 River St, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Sat, Nov 23 • 8pm
The Colligan Theater, 1010 River St, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Sun, Nov 24 • 2pm
The Colligan Theater, 1010 River St, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Fri, Nov 29 • 8pm
The Colligan Theater, 1010 River St, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Sat, Nov 30 • 8pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Soquel, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA