Opal Cliffs Events Calendar

All Events

Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Aug 11 • 7:45pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Aug 18 • 7:45pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Aug 25 • 7:45pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Sep 1 • 7:45pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Sep 8 • 7:45pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Sep 15 • 7:45pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Sep 22 • 7:45pm
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Aug 8 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Aug 15 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Aug 22 • 9am
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA