Seacliff Events Calendar

All Events

Christ Lutheran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Mar 3 • 7pm
Christ Lutheran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Mar 10 • 7pm
Find Tickets
Sun, Mar 15 • 11:30am
Christ Lutheran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Mar 17 • 7pm
Christ Lutheran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Mar 24 • 7pm
Christ Lutheran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Mar 31 • 7pm
Christ Lutheran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Apr 7 • 7pm
Christ Lutheran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Apr 14 • 7pm
Wed, Apr 15 • 4pm
Christ Lutheran Church, 10707 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA
Tue, Apr 21 • 7pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA