Opal Cliffs Events Calendar

All Events

Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Sep 22 • 7:45pm
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Sep 19 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Sep 26 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 3 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 10 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 17 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 24 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 31 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Nov 7 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Nov 14 • 9am
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA