Watsonville Events Calendar

All Events

CASA House, 813 Freedom Blvd, Watsonville, CA
Sat, Nov 7 • 10am
CASA House, 813 Freedom Blvd, Watsonville, CA
Wed, Nov 18 • 5:30pm
CASA House, 813 Freedom Blvd, Watsonville, CA
Wed, Dec 9 • 5:30pm
Birdsong Orchards, 613 Lakeview Rd, Watsonville, CA
Find Tickets
Wed, Sep 30 • 10am
Watsonville Volunteer Center, 12 Carr Street Watsonville, Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Mar 17 • 6:30pm
Watsonville Volunteer Center, 12 Carr Street Watsonville, Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Mar 24 • 6:30pm
Watsonville Volunteer Center, 12 Carr Street Watsonville, Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Mar 31 • 6:30pm
Watsonville Volunteer Center, 12 Carr Street Watsonville, Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Apr 7 • 6:30pm
Watsonville Volunteer Center, 12 Carr Street Watsonville, Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Apr 14 • 6:30pm
Watsonville Volunteer Center, 12 Carr Street Watsonville, Santa Cruz, CA
Wed, Apr 21 • 6:30pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA