Live Oak/Pleasure Point Events Calendar

All Events

Sat, Oct 23 • 10am
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Sep 21 • 7pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Sep 28 • 7pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Oct 5 • 7pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Oct 12 • 7pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Oct 19 • 7pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Oct 26 • 7pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Nov 2 • 7pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Nov 9 • 7pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Nov 16 • 7pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA