Opal Cliffs Events Calendar

All Events

Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 3 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 10 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 17 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 24 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Oct 31 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Nov 7 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Nov 14 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Nov 21 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Nov 28 • 9am
Ocean Gate Zen Center, 920 41st Avenue, Suite F, Santa Cruz, CA
Sat, Dec 5 • 9am
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA