Opal Cliffs Events Calendar

All Events

Sat, Jun 12 • 10am
Fri, Jun 18 • 12pm
Sat, Jun 19 • 7am
Sun, Jun 20 • 7am
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Jun 15 • 7:15pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Jun 22 • 7:15pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Jun 29 • 7:15pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Jul 6 • 7:15pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Jul 13 • 7:15pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Jul 20 • 7:15pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA