Capitola Music Events Calendar

All Events

Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Sep 21 • 6:30pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Sep 28 • 6:30pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Oct 5 • 6:30pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Oct 12 • 6:30pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Oct 19 • 6:30pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Oct 26 • 6:30pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Nov 2 • 6:30pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Nov 9 • 6:30pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Nov 16 • 6:30pm
Moran Lake Park & Beach, East Cliff Drive, Santa Cruz, CA
Tue, Nov 23 • 6:30pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA