The Boardwalk Dance Events Calendar

All Events

Thu, Apr 18 • 7pm
Poet & Patriot Irish Pub, 320 Cedar St Ste E, Santa Cruz, CA
Fri, Apr 19 • 8pm
Thu, Apr 25 • 7pm
Thu, May 2 • 7pm
Thu, May 9 • 7pm
Thu, May 16 • 7pm
Thu, May 23 • 7pm
Thu, May 30 • 7pm
Thu, Jun 6 • 7pm
Thu, Jun 13 • 7pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA