Santa Cruz Film Events Calendar

All Events

Rio Theatre, 1205 Soquel Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Thu, Nov 12 • 12am
Rio Theatre, 1205 Soquel Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Fri, Nov 13 • 12am
Rio Theatre, 1205 Soquel Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Sat, Nov 14 • 12am
Rio Theatre, 1205 Soquel Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Sun, Nov 15 • 12am
Rio Theatre, 1205 Soquel Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Mon, Nov 16 • 12am
Rio Theatre, 1205 Soquel Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Tue, Nov 17 • 12am
Rio Theatre, 1205 Soquel Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Wed, Nov 18 • 12am
Rio Theatre, 1205 Soquel Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Thu, Nov 19 • 12am
Rio Theatre, 1205 Soquel Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Fri, Nov 20 • 12am
Rio Theatre, 1205 Soquel Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Sat, Nov 21 • 12am
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA