Opal Cliffs Community, Festivals & Parade Events Calendar

All Events

Sat, Jul 20 • 8:30am
Sat, Jul 27 • 8:30am
Sat, Aug 3 • 8:30am
Sat, Aug 10 • 8:30am
Sat, Aug 17 • 8:30am
Sat, Aug 24 • 8:30am
Sat, Aug 31 • 8:30am
Sat, Sep 7 • 8:30am
Sat, Sep 14 • 8:30am
Sat, Sep 21 • 8:30am
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Scotts Valley, CA