Downtown Theater Events Calendar

All Events

Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Feb 22 • 8:30pm
Find Tickets
Fri, Feb 23 • 7pm
Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Mar 1 • 8:30pm
Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Mar 8 • 8:30pm
Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Mar 15 • 8:30pm
Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Mar 22 • 8:30pm
Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Mar 29 • 8:30pm
Blue Lagoon, 923 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA
Thu, Apr 5 • 8:30pm
Center Stage Theater, 1001 Center St, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Fri, Apr 6 • 8pm
Center Stage Theater, 1001 Center St, Santa Cruz, CA
Find Tickets
Sat, Apr 7 • 8pm
Featured Venues
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Santa Cruz, CA